HEC, PCATP and IPP visited Sheher Saaz

Institute of Planners Pakistan (IPP), Pakistan Council of Architects and Town Planners (PCATP) and Higher Education Commission (HEC) joint meeting was held on Wednesday, 21st of March at Conference Room of Sheher Saaz (Pvt) Ltd, 21 Dyal Singh Mansion 57 The Mall, Lahore. This meeting was also attended by representatives from different universities.

Ms, Sadia Fazili Registrar PCATP from Karachi Ms Fariha A Ubaid NED University, Dr Amir Khan Member NCRC HEC from Peshawar, Dr Mohammad Idrees Director HEC from Islamabad, Dr Naeem Asghar from NUST, Dr Tariq Habib Malik Advisor Sheher Saaz Pvt Ltd, Mr Mubashar Hussain Secretary NCRC HEC Mr Mutahir Awan Member from UMT, Mr Aslam Mughal President IPP, Mr Khurram Farid General Secretary IPP, Dr Atif Bilal Aslam Joint Secretary IPP UET LHR, Mr Salman Mehfooz Finance Secretary IPP, Mr Muhammad Shoaib Member EC, Dr Atiq ur Rehman Member EC and HOD LCWU, Mr Umar Farooq Member EC, Mr Mehtab Qasim Member IPP & Member Election Committee IPP were the participants.